Contact Us

Mailing Address

Clinton Township Gratiot Cruise
P.O. Box 380195
Clinton Township, MI 48038
info@ctgratiotcruise.com

Committee Members

President:
Robert Cannon
r.cannon@clintontownship-mi.gov

Treasurer & Sponsorships:
Shanon Rupkus
shanon@ctgratiotcruise.com
586.489.5615

Vice-President & Cruise Headquarters:
Tom Tignanelli
tom@ctgratiotcruise.com
586.265.6039

Secretary:
Steve Hemmen
steve@ctgratiotcruise.com
586.260.7154

Director of Communications:
Tracey Moro
tracey@ctgratiotcruise.com
586.212.1673

Directors:
Kelly Angel
kellya@ctgratiotcruise.com

Andrea Irons
andrea@ctgratiotcruise.com

Jim Kowalski
jim@ctgratiotcruise.com

Kelly Lovati
kellyl@ctgratiotcruise.com

Ken Pearl

Robert Wojotowicz
robert@ctgratiotcruise.com

Mary Ellen Zander
maryellen@ctgratiotcruise.com